ABOUT US

what we can do for you

Our core network currently comprises nearly three thousand high-ranking individuals from politics, business and culture. These include board members, managing directors, parliamentarians, media managers and artists from Germany, Europe, USA, South Africa and Asia. In addition, these partners represent access and contacts to nearly eleven thousand of the most important entrepreneurs and industrialists in Germany.

As diverse as these personalities and their tasks are, so are the opportunities and utilization possibilities of this network. We ask for your trust, just as the people of our network trust us. Only in a personal conversation can we explore possibilities for your individual inquiry. We therefore ask you to contact us for a confidential assessment of your specific needs.

admondo_industrie

OUR TEAM

Why we are what we are

All members of the adMONDO team are experienced individuals with experience as board members, managing directors, and parliamentarians.

Each member is happy to take responsibility for the intensive care of a part of our network.

We regard the relationship work with our network members and our clients not as a one-way street, but as a sustained social mission.

Our commitment to various socio-politically active associations, such as The Economic Council of the CDU e.V., are an indicator of our interest and our sense of duty towards the welfare and strengthening of the German economy.

HERE ARE SOME EXAMPLES OF SUCCESSFUL SUPPORT

Are you looking for contacts to personalities from business, culture and politics?

With our living network of more than three thousand top representatives from the executive boards, parliaments and the cultural landscape, we can most likely help you. Talk to us about your request.

Are you looking for a successor to your company?

We have access to more than eleven thousand potential successors from all sectors and company sizes. Among these, there should be someone who fits well with your company and you, right? We carefully analyze the strengths of your company and act discreetly, purposefully and quickly.

Sponsorship, would you like some more?

All major companies from all over the world have significant budgets for so-called “social marketing”. Do you have a sports, art or cultural project that deserves the attention of prominent companies and the public? We are specialists in obtaining sponsorship funding and other sponsorship services.

Your business idea is good, but the money…!

Unfortunately, the question of entrepreneurship, business founding and business finance are not sufficiently addressed by German politics. This also reflects the mood in the banking and investor landscape. On the other hand, a failure of successful capital fundraises is often due to a lack of professionalism of the company’s founders. With our extensive and excellent contacts in the banking and investor landscape, we are a successful partner for both sides. We do not provide you with a miracle recipe for company financing, but with practically realizable and individualized paths to success.

Trade seeks change, more and more!

Unfortunately, industry and trade are not always natural partners. The market power of trade and the growing self-conception of industry are not always compatible. On the other hand, both trade and industry depend on innovative ideas. Why should, for example, the discount retailer not also sell electricity? Our ideas and outstanding relationships with the supervisory boards and management boards of almost all the major trading houses have already given birth to unconventional ideas and helped to develop them into breakthrough successes.

Thank you for your interest!

This is just a small and arbitrary selection of ideas on how to use our network to your benefit and advantage. Talk to us about your request. While we cannot always help, it is always worth a conversation to find out if we can.

Wir über uns

was wir für Sie tun können?

Unser Kern-Netzwerk umfasst derzeit fast dreitausend hochkarätige Personen aus Politik, Wirtschaft und Kultur. Dabei handelt es sich um Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, Parlamentarier, Medienmanager und Künstler aus Deutschland, Europa, USA, Südafrika und Asien. Darüberhinaus bestehen Zugang und Kontakte zu fast elftausend der wichtigsten Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmer in Deutschland.

So vielfältig die Persönlichkeiten und deren Aufgaben sind, so vielfältig sind die Chancen und Nutzungsmöglichkeiten dieses Netzwerkes. Wir bitten um Ihr Vertrauen, so wie uns die Persönlichkeiten unseres Netzwerkes vertrauen. Nur in einem persönlichen Gespräch lassen sich die Möglichkeiten Ihres Anliegens ausloten. Wir bitten daher um vertrauliche Kontaktaufnahme.

admondo_industrie

Unser Team

warum wir sind, was wir sind?

Alle Mitglieder des adMONDO Teams sind gestandene Persönlichkeiten mit Erfahrungen als Vorstände, Geschäftsführer, und Parlamentarier.

Jedes Mitglied trägt gerne die Verantwortung für die intensive Betreuung eines Teils unseres Netzwerkes.

Wir betrachten die Beziehungsarbeit zu unseren Netzwerkmitgliedern und zu unseren Mandanten nicht als Einbahnstrasse, sondern als nachhaltig gelebte gesellschaftliche Aufgabe.

Unser Engagement in unterschiedlichen, gesellschaftlich und politisch aktiven Vereinigungen, wie z.B. dem Wirtschaftrat der CDU e.V., sind Ausweis für unser Interesse und unsere gefühlte Verantwortung für das Wohlergehen und die Stärkung der deutschen Vokswirtschaft.

Hier sind einige Beispiele erfolgreicher Unterstützung

Sie suchen Kontakt zu Persönlichkeiten aus Wirtschaft, Kultur und Politik?

Mit unserem lebenden Netzwerk von über dreitausend Spitzenvertretern aus den Vorstandsetagen, Parlamenten und der Kulturlandschaft können wir Ihnen höchstwahrscheinlich helfen. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihr Anliegen.

Sie suchen eine Nachfolgerin oder einen Nachfolger für Ihr Unternehmen?

Wir haben Zugang zu über elftausend potentiellen Nachfolgern aus allen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen. Da sollte sich doch jemand finden lassen, der gut zu Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihnen passt, oder? Wir analysieren sorgfältig die Stärken Ihres Unternehmens und handeln diskret, gezielt und schnell.

Sponsorship, darf es ein bisschen mehr sein?

Alle nahmhaften Unternehmen aus der ganzen Welt halten bedeutende Etats für sogenanntes „Social Marketing„ vor. Sie haben ein Sport-, Kunst- oder Kultur-Projekt , das die Aufmerksamkeit nahmhafter Unternehmen und der Öffentlichkeit verdient? Wir sind Spezialisten für die Beschaffung von Sponsorengeldern und sonstigen Sponsorenleistungen.

Ihre Geschäftsidee ist gut, aber das liebe Geld…!

Leider werden Fragen der Unternehmensgründung und Unternehmensfinanzierung von der deutschen Politik zu wenig beachtet. Dies spiegelt auch die Stimmung in der Banken und Investorenlandschaft wieder. Andererseits liegt ein Scheitern erfolgreicher Geldsuche häufig auch an der mangelnden Professionalität der Unternehmensgründer. Mit unseren umfangreichen und sehr guten Kotakten in die Banken- und Investorenlandschaft sind wir ein erfolgreicher Partner für beide Seiten. Wir bieten Ihnen keine Patentrezepte zur Unternehmensfinanzierung, sondern realistische Wege zum Erfolg.

Handel sucht den Wandel, immer mehr!

Leider sind Industrie und Handel nicht immer natürliche Partner. Die Marktmacht des Handels und das gewachsene Selbstverständnis der Industrie sind nicht immer vereinbar. Andererseits sind sowohl der Handel, als auch die Industrie auf innovative Ideen angewiesen. Warum sollte z.B. der Discounthandel eigentlich nicht auch Strom verkaufen? Unsere Ideenschmiede und die besten Beziehungen zu Aufsichtsräten und Vorständen fast aller bedeutenden Handelshäuser haben bereits mehrfach ungewöhnlichen Ideen geboren und zum Durchbruch verholfen.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse!

Dies ist nur eine kleine und beliebige Auswahl an Ideen, wie wir unser Netzwerk zu Ihrem Nutzen und Vorteil einsetzen können. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihr Anliegen. Auch wir können nicht immer helfen, aber ein Gespräch ist es allemal Wert, dies herauszufinden.